Las Vegas Sun

April 19, 2014

Currently: 73° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunrise Southeast | Del Sol High

Del Sol High (10-16)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Nov. 30 at Moapa Valley
  • L: 43-41
Fri., Dec. 3 Valley High
  • L: 79-62
Tue., Dec. 7 Boulder City High
  • W: 70-54
Thu., Dec. 9 at Las Vegas High
  • L: 95-45
Tue., Dec. 14 at Foothill High
  • L: 57-40
Thu., Dec. 16 at SECTA
  • W: 51-43
Mon., Dec. 20 Granite Hills (Calif)
  • L: 71-60
Mon., Dec. 20 Faith Lutheran High
  • L: 54-27
Tue., Dec. 21 at Basic High
  • W: 45-34
Wed., Dec. 22 Melbourne 2 (Australia)
  • W: 62-59
Mon., Dec. 27 Desert Vista (Ariz.)
  • L: 55-33
Tue., Dec. 28 at Las Vegas JV
  • W: 62-39
Tue., Dec. 28 at Eldorado High
  • W: 60-51
Wed., Dec. 29 Woodbridge (Calif.)
  • L: 44-42
Wed., Jan. 5 Silverado High
  • L: 79-44
Fri., Jan. 7 at Liberty High
  • L: 59-54
Tue., Jan. 11 Basic High
  • L: 49-48
Thu., Jan. 13 Coronado High
  • L: 63-35
Fri., Jan. 21 at Green Valley High
  • L: 96-94
Tue., Jan. 25 Foothill High
  • L: 58-47
Thu., Jan. 27 SECTA
  • L: 59-58
Mon., Jan. 31 at Silverado High
  • W: 61-55
Wed., Feb. 2 Liberty High
  • W: 67-60
Fri., Feb. 4 at Basic High
  • W: 68-64
Tue., Feb. 8 at Coronado High
  • W: 72-69
Thu., Feb. 10 Green Valley High
  • L: 64-62

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar