Las Vegas Sun

September 17, 2014

Currently: 85° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunrise Southeast | Del Sol High

Del Sol High

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Dec. 2 at Valley High

6:30 PM

Mon., Dec. 12 Moapa Valley

6:30 PM

Tue., Dec. 13 at Green Valley High

6:30 PM

Thu., Dec. 15 Foothill High

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 3 at Boulder City High

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 4 SECTA

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 6 at Silverado High

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 10 Liberty High

6:30 PM

Thu., Jan. 12 at Basic High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 13 at Virgin Valley

6:30 PM

Mon., Jan. 23 Coronado High

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 Green Valley High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 at Foothill High

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 31 at SECTA

6:30 PM

Thu., Feb. 2 Silverado High

6:30 PM

Mon., Feb. 6 at Liberty High

6:30 PM

Wed., Feb. 8 Basic High

6:30 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 at Coronado High

6:30 PM

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar