Las Vegas Sun

July 24, 2014

Currently: 106° — Complete forecast | Log in

Jeff Haney

Blog Post Archive

Fight snapshot: Predictions for Pacquiao-Cotto
Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2009
Fight snapshot: Arum takes a pot shot during Pacquiao training
Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2009
Fight snapshot: Pacquiao is a hit with Jimmy Kimmel, and vice versa
Monday, Nov. 9, 2009
Fight snapshot: Reviewing "24/7 Pacquiao/Cotto," episode 3
Sunday, Nov. 8, 2009
Betting lines set for UFL openers
Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2009
Advertisement for myself
Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2009
Meet-and-greet at Gambler's Book Shop
Thursday, Sept. 3, 2009
Updated betting lines, props on PGA Championship
Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2009
NFL preseason betting lines posted
Thursday, July 23, 2009
Betting options abound on Man U-Barcelona soccer match
Tuesday, May 26, 2009
Betting lines posted for NFL team season wins
Monday, April 27, 2009
Barry Greenstein, Tom Dwan clash in huge poker hand
Wednesday, April 8, 2009
Tiger Woods tops betting props on the Masters
Tuesday, April 7, 2009
Betting props for North Carolina-Michigan State title game
Sunday, April 5, 2009
Did Sinatra, Escobar rendezvous in Las Vegas?
Monday, March 16, 2009
Pablo Escobar and Frank Sinatra had dinner in a private room at Caesars Palace, then took a scenic helicopter tour together, according to a new book written by Escobar's brother.Pablo Escobar and Frank Sinatra had dinner in a private room at Caesars Palace, then took a scenic helicopter tour together, according to a new book written by Escobar's brother.
North Carolina, Louisville top NCAA betting odds
Sunday, March 15, 2009
BYU betting favorite to win Mountain West tourney
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Huck Seed wins National Heads-Up Poker Championship
Monday, March 9, 2009
Huck Seed, Sam Farha advance in poker tournament
Sunday, March 8, 2009
Full house at Caesars for heads-up poker tournament
Friday, March 6, 2009
Pacquiao favored to beat Hatton in megabout
Thursday, Jan. 8, 2009
High ratings hopes for World Series final table on ESPN
Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2008
WSOP final table a big hit with fans
Sunday, Nov. 9, 2008
Leroy's launches mid-season football contest
Friday, Oct. 31, 2008
Jackpot hit in Lucky's NFL contest
Friday, Oct. 31, 2008
Prize pool grows in Lucky's sports books NFL contest
Friday, Oct. 3, 2008
Erin Rynning featured in football handicapping contest
Friday, Oct. 3, 2008
Europeans favored in Ryder Cup betting
Thursday, Sept. 18, 2008
No-vig football wagering extended
Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2008
Odds on Palin dropping out of race
Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2008
UFC: Couture to fight Lesnar at MGM Grand
Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2008

Having settled a legal squabble regarding his contract with the Ultimate Fighting Championship, heavyweight champion Randy Couture will return to the octagon for a title fight against Brock Lesnar on Saturday, Nov. 15, at the MGM Grand Garden Arena.

Leroy's Sports Hour returns
Monday, Aug. 4, 2008
Round by round: Clottey defeats Judah
Saturday, Aug. 2, 2008
UPDATE: Cotto-Margarito round by round
Saturday, July 26, 2008
Cotto-Margarito undercard recap
Saturday, July 26, 2008
U.S. Open betting analysis
Wednesday, June 11, 2008
Betting odds, props for the U.S. Open
Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Tiger Woods is expected to go off as a heavy favorite to win the 2008 U.S. Open, which begins Thursday at Torrey Pines in San Diego.


MGM Mirage names Rood to head race and sports books
Wednesday, June 11, 2008
Floyd Mayweather Jr. announces retirement
Friday, June 6, 2008
Welterweight world champion Floyd Mayweather Jr. announced his retirement from boxing Friday afternoon in a prepared statement sent to members of the press.
Stratosphere pays off disputed sports bet
Friday, May 23, 2008
Byrd big favorite in tonight's fight
Friday, May 16, 2008
Odds favor Big Brown at Preakness, tossup on Triple Crown
Friday, May 16, 2008
World Series of Poker moves final table to November
Thursday, May 1, 2008
Tiger big betting favorite at Masters
Wednesday, April 9, 2008
NCAA Final prop bets for Kansas vs. Memphis
Monday, April 7, 2008
Updated odds for NCAA Tourney
Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Marine fights for cagefighting crown
Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Odds on NCCA tourney
Monday, March 17, 2008
Champion Marquez weighs in at the limit for title bout
Friday, March 14, 2008
Mandalay Bay offers closed circuit of fight
Friday, March 14, 2008

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed