NCAA Football | Mountain West | UNLV

2011 UNLV Rebels (2-10, 1-6)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Thu., Sep. 1 @ Wisconsin
Sat., Sep. 10 @ Washington State
Sat., Sep. 17 vs Hawai'i
Sat., Sep. 24 vs Southern Utah
Sat., Oct. 8 @ Nevada-Reno
Sat., Oct. 15 @ Wyoming *
Sat., Oct. 29 vs Colorado State *
Sat., Nov. 5 vs Boise State *
Sat., Nov. 12 @ New Mexico *
Sat., Nov. 19 @ Air Force *
Sat., Nov. 26 vs San Diego State *
Sat., Dec. 3 @ TCU *

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • The Next Rebels Basketball game is still To Be Announced.
Next Game: Football

Aug. 29, 7:30 p.m. (PST)

UNLV

Arizona
 

Follow the Rebels