NCAA Football | Mountain West | UNLV

2014 UNLV Rebels

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Aug. 29 @ Arizona

7:30 PM

(ESPN)

Sat., Sep. 6 vs Northern Colorado

7:00 PM

Sat., Sep. 13 vs Northern Illinois

4:00 PM

Sat., Sep. 20 @ Houston
Sat., Sep. 27 @ San Diego State *
Sat., Oct. 4 @ San Jose State *
Fri., Oct. 10 vs Fresno State *

7:00 PM

(CBSC)

Sat., Oct. 25 @ Utah State *
Sat., Nov. 1 vs New Mexico *

2:30 PM

Sat., Nov. 8 vs Air Force *

1:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 15 @ Brigham Young
Sat., Nov. 22 @ Hawai'i *
Sat., Nov. 29 vs Nevada-Reno *

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • The Next Rebels Basketball game is still To Be Announced.
Next Game: Football

Aug. 29, 7:30 p.m. (PST)

UNLV

Arizona
 

Follow the Rebels