Las Vegas Sun

December 19, 2014

Currently: 45° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunrise Northeast | Rancho High

Rancho High (6-16)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Thu., Dec. 2 Virgin Valley
  • W: 71-64
Thu., Dec. 9 at Boulder City High
  • W: 67-64
Tue., Dec. 14 at Canyon Springs High
  • L: 102-68
Thu., Dec. 16 Valley High
  • L: 83-69
Mon., Dec. 20 Coronado High
  • L: 74-48
Mon., Dec. 20 Spring Valley
  • L: 76-37
Tue., Dec. 21 Cimarron
  • L: 78-50
Tue., Dec. 21 at Sierra Vista High
  • L: 74-41
Tue., Jan. 4 at Moapa Valley
  • L: 67-61
Wed., Jan. 5 at Sunrise Mountain
  • L: 56-54
Fri., Jan. 7 at Eldorado High
  • L: 81-59
Tue., Jan. 11 Chaparral High
  • W: 48-44
Thu., Jan. 13 at Las Vegas High
  • L: 90-52
Mon., Jan. 17 Agassi Prep
  • W: 79-72
Mon., Jan. 24 Desert Pines High
  • L: 58-57
Wed., Jan. 26 Canyon Springs High
  • L: 89-54
Fri., Jan. 28 at Valley High
  • L: 73-56
Tue., Feb. 1 Sunrise Mountain
  • W: 69-64
Thu., Feb. 3 at Eldorado High
  • L: 83-61
Mon., Feb. 7 at Chaparral High
  • L: 56-48
Wed., Feb. 9 Las Vegas High
  • L: 78-61
Fri., Feb. 11 at Desert Pines High
  • W: 74-66

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar