Las Vegas Sun

October 24, 2014

Currently: 81° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunset Northwest | Cimarron

Cimarron (21-8)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Dec. 3 Green Valley High
  • W: 68-60
Fri., Dec. 10 San Fernado, Cali
  • W: 40-38
Mon., Dec. 13 Shadow Ridge
  • W: 55-52
Fri., Dec. 17 Arbor View
  • L: 64-60
Mon., Dec. 20 Coronado High
  • L: 77-68
Mon., Dec. 20 at Spring Valley
  • W: 73-68
Tue., Dec. 21 at Rancho High
  • W: 78-50
Tue., Dec. 21 Lynwood (Calif)
  • W: 58-48
Wed., Dec. 22 at Sierra Vista High
  • L: 70-68
Mon., Dec. 27 at Payson (Ariz.)
  • W: 65-30
Mon., Dec. 27 at Bradshaw Mountain (Ariz.)
  • W: 64-52
Tue., Dec. 28 at Rincon (Ariz.)
  • W: 56-43
Tue., Dec. 28 at Paradise Valley (Ariz.)
  • W: 62-29
Wed., Dec. 29 Fountain Valley (Calif.)
  • W: 62-44
Tue., Jan. 4 at Palo Verde High
  • W: 66-48
Thu., Jan. 6 Centennial High
  • L: 65-52
Mon., Jan. 10 at Legacy High
  • W: 74-71
Thu., Jan. 13 at Cheyenne High
  • W: 69-65
Fri., Jan. 14 Faith Lutheran High
  • W: 70-55
Fri., Jan. 21 at Mojave High
  • W: 67-65
Mon., Jan. 24 at Shadow Ridge
  • W: 83-70
Wed., Jan. 26 Cheyenne High
  • W: 72-63
Fri., Jan. 28 at Arbor View
  • W: 64-51
Mon., Jan. 31 Palo Verde High
  • L: 93-79
Wed., Feb. 2 at Centennial High
  • L: 78-55
Fri., Feb. 4 Legacy High
  • L: 63-57
Wed., Feb. 9 at Faith Lutheran High
  • W: 66-43
Fri., Feb. 11 Mojave High
  • W: 60-48
Tue., Feb. 15 at Sierra Vista High
  • L: 62-39

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar