Las Vegas Sun

October 2, 2014

Currently: 62° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunset Southwest | Bonanza High

Bonanza High (9-17)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Mon., Dec. 13 Sierra Vista High
  • L: 98-73
Wed., Dec. 15 Spring Valley
  • L: 80-66
Mon., Dec. 20 Gulliver (Fla)
  • L: 74-52
Mon., Dec. 20 Melbourne 3 (Australia)
  • W: 71-36
Tue., Dec. 21 Galena
  • W: 70-55
Wed., Dec. 22 at Desert Pines High
  • L: 78-70
Tue., Dec. 28 at Valley High
  • L: 92-56
Tue., Dec. 28 Santee (Calif.)
  • W: 73-68
Wed., Dec. 29 at Spring Creek
  • W: 82-60
Wed., Dec. 29 Sunrise Mountain
  • W: 76-57
Thu., Dec. 30 Eldorado High
  • L: 70-59
Tue., Jan. 4 Boulder City High
  • W: 71-63
Thu., Jan. 6 at Clark High
  • W: 73-68
Fri., Jan. 7 at Western High
  • L: 93-81
Mon., Jan. 10 Desert Oasis High
  • L: 71-56
Wed., Jan. 12 at Durango High
  • L: 88-81
Fri., Jan. 14 Bishop Gorman High
  • L: 99-62
Fri., Jan. 21 Pahrump Valley
  • W: 75-43
Mon., Jan. 24 at Sierra Vista High
  • L: 85-56
Wed., Jan. 26 at Spring Valley
  • W: 67-62
Fri., Jan. 28 Western High
  • L: 64-62
Mon., Jan. 31 at Moapa Valley
  • L: 68-47
Wed., Feb. 2 at Clark High
  • L: 69-49
Fri., Feb. 4 at Desert Oasis High
  • L: 71-60
Mon., Feb. 7 Durango High
  • L: 67-58
Wed., Feb. 9 at Bishop Gorman High
  • L: 85-50

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar