Las Vegas Sun

November 1, 2014

Currently: 66° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunset Northwest | Arbor View

Arbor View (10-16)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Nov. 30 at Coronado High
  • L: 78-70
Tue., Dec. 7 Western High
  • L: 73-66
Thu., Dec. 9 at Sahuarita, AZ
  • W: 75-63
Fri., Dec. 10 at Cibola, AZ
  • W: 50-42
Fri., Dec. 10 at Lake Havasu, AZ
  • W: 75-72
Sat., Dec. 11 at Tucson, AZ
  • W: 60-55
Wed., Dec. 15 Centennial High
  • L: 78-53
Fri., Dec. 17 at Cimarron
  • W: 64-60
Mon., Dec. 20 ThunderRidge (Colo.)
  • L: 51-44
Mon., Dec. 20 at Liberty High
  • W: 64-57
Tue., Dec. 21 Valley High
  • L: 74-65
Wed., Dec. 22 Denver East
  • L: 60-44
Tue., Jan. 4 Legacy High
  • W: 66-57
Thu., Jan. 6 Cheyenne High
  • L: 84-63
Mon., Jan. 10 Shadow Ridge
  • W: 68-47
Wed., Jan. 12 at Faith Lutheran High
  • L: 70-49
Fri., Jan. 14 Mojave High
  • L: 55-50
Fri., Jan. 21 at Palo Verde High
  • L: 82-63
Wed., Jan. 26 at Centennial High
  • L: 66-47
Fri., Jan. 28 Cimarron
  • L: 64-51
Mon., Jan. 31 at Legacy High
  • W: 82-78
Wed., Feb. 2 Cheyenne High
  • L: 62-57
Fri., Feb. 4 at Shadow Ridge
  • L: 55-52
Mon., Feb. 7 Faith Lutheran High
  • L: 50-42
Wed., Feb. 9 at Mojave High
  • W: 73-66
Fri., Feb. 11 Palo Verde High
  • L: 74-51

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar