Las Vegas Sun

July 23, 2014

Currently: 87° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunrise Northeast | Sunrise Mountain

Sunrise Mountain (5-21)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Mon., Dec. 6 at SECTA
  • W: 62-53
Thu., Dec. 9 at Moapa Valley
  • L: 71-52
Fri., Dec. 10 White Pine High
  • L: 37-31
Fri., Dec. 10 at Tonopah High
  • W: 31-12
Sat., Dec. 11 at River Valley, Ariz.
  • W: 47-34
Sat., Dec. 11 Pahrump Valley
  • L: 39-35
Tue., Dec. 14 Las Vegas High
  • L: 78-48
Thu., Dec. 16 Chaparral High
  • L: 51-18
Fri., Dec. 17 Boulder City High
  • L: 65-52
Mon., Dec. 27 at Banning (Calif.)
  • W: 73-61
Tue., Dec. 28 Valley JV
  • L: 61-60
Tue., Dec. 28 Durango High
  • L: 74-62
Wed., Dec. 29 at Bonanza High
  • L: 76-57
Tue., Jan. 4 Virgin Valley
  • L: 52-50
Wed., Jan. 5 Rancho High
  • W: 56-54
Fri., Jan. 7 Canyon Springs High
  • L: 108-57
Tue., Jan. 11 Eldorado High
  • L: 87-50
Thu., Jan. 13 at Desert Pines High
  • L: 78-53
Mon., Jan. 24 at Valley High
  • L: 83-46
Wed., Jan. 26 at Las Vegas High
  • L: 79-59
Fri., Jan. 28 at Chaparral High
  • L: 70-48
Tue., Feb. 1 at Rancho High
  • L: 69-64
Thu., Feb. 3 at Canyon Springs High
  • L: 96-48
Mon., Feb. 7 at Eldorado High
  • L: 70-49
Wed., Feb. 9 Desert Pines High
  • L: 78-72
Fri., Feb. 11 Valley High
  • L: 86-52

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar