Las Vegas Sun

September 16, 2014

Currently: 98° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunrise Southeast | SECTA

SECTA (6-20)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Nov. 30 at Boulder City High
  • L: 58-47
Thu., Dec. 2 Moapa Valley
  • L: 60-42
Mon., Dec. 6 Sunrise Mountain
  • L: 62-53
Tue., Dec. 7 Virgin Valley
  • L: 58-29
Fri., Dec. 10 at Round Mountain
  • W: 45-35
Fri., Dec. 10 at Beatty High
  • W: 47-35
Sat., Dec. 11 at Tonopah High
  • W: 59-15
Sat., Dec. 11 Lincoln County
  • L: 53-47
Tue., Dec. 14 at Liberty High
  • L: 79-53
Thu., Dec. 16 Del Sol High
  • L: 51-43
Mon., Dec. 27 White Pine High
  • W: 53-46
Tue., Dec. 28 at Agassi Prep
  • L: 56-47
Wed., Dec. 29 at Mountain View
  • L: 67-64
Thu., Dec. 30 Calvary Chapel
  • W: 70-43
Wed., Jan. 5 at Foothill High
  • L: 68-36
Fri., Jan. 7 Silverado High
  • L: 60-46
Tue., Jan. 11 at Green Valley High
  • L: 77-31
Thu., Jan. 13 Basic High
  • L: 67-44
Fri., Jan. 21 at Coronado High
  • L: 77-35
Tue., Jan. 25 Liberty High
  • L: 59-48
Thu., Jan. 27 at Del Sol High
  • W: 59-58
Mon., Jan. 31 Foothill High
  • L: 66-38
Wed., Feb. 2 at Silverado High
  • L: 74-43
Fri., Feb. 4 Green Valley High
  • L: 76-46
Tue., Feb. 8 at Basic High
  • L: 80-46
Thu., Feb. 10 Coronado High
  • L: 98-65

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar