Las Vegas Sun

August 21, 2014

Currently: 80° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunrise Southeast | SECTA

SECTA (1-0)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Nov. 29 Mountain View
  • W: 41-39
Mon., Dec. 12 at Virgin Valley

6:30 PM

Tue., Dec. 13 Coronado High

6:30 PM

Thu., Dec. 15 Liberty High

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 4 at Del Sol High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 6 Foothill High

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 10 at Silverado High

6:30 PM

Thu., Jan. 12 Green Valley High

6:30 PM

Mon., Jan. 23 at Basic High

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 at Coronado High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 at Liberty High

6:30 PM

Mon., Jan. 30 at Moapa Valley

5:00 PM

Tue., Jan. 31 Del Sol High

6:30 PM

Thu., Feb. 2 at Foothill High

6:30 PM

Fri., Feb. 3 at Boulder City High

6:30 PM

Mon., Feb. 6 Silverado High

6:30 PM

Wed., Feb. 8 at Green Valley High

6:30 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 Basic High

6:30 PM

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar