Las Vegas Sun

October 25, 2014

Currently: 82° — Complete forecast | Log in

Findlay Prep

Findlay College Prep improves to 27-0
Saturday, February 14, 2009
Highly touted junior Thompson headed to Findlay Prep
Saturday, February 14, 2009
Photo: Findlay Prep's Victor Rudd (23), left, slam dunks
Strong Findlay finish zaps Bishop Gorman, 88-63
Thursday, February 12, 2009
Findlay Prep stuns Foothill with lethal third quarter
Wednesday, February 11, 2009
Findlay, still undefeated, falls to No. 3 in USA Today
Tuesday, February 3, 2009
Findlay wins squeaker, 62-58, to shoot to 24-0
Saturday, January 31, 2009
Findlay improves to 23-0 in Florida
Friday, January 30, 2009
Rudd leads Findlay to 70-26 victory in Florida
Thursday, January 29, 2009
Findlay forward Rudd to UNLV? Definitely maybe, he says
Tuesday, January 27, 2009
Findlay shoots to 21-0 in Kentucky
Saturday, January 24, 2009
Streeter at head of Findlay College Prep alumni
Thursday, January 22, 2009
Findlay squeaks by Wayne, 66-62, to improve to 20-0
Monday, January 19, 2009
Findlay defeats Garfield Heights, 60-50
Sunday, January 18, 2009
Findlay (18-0) allows Bedford two points in 2nd half
Saturday, January 17, 2009

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed