Las Vegas Sun

December 19, 2014

Currently: 52° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunset Southwest | Western High

Western High (12-11)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Dec. 3 Agassi Prep
  • W: 37-23
Thu., Dec. 9 Del Sol High
  • L: 47-39
Mon., Dec. 13 Clark High
  • W: 52-47
Wed., Dec. 15 at Sierra Vista High
  • L: 68-39
Mon., Dec. 20 Lake Mead
  • L: 72-43
Tue., Dec. 21 at Agassi Prep
  • W: 43-35
Wed., Dec. 22 at Needles
  • L: 58-36
Thu., Dec. 23 at River Valley (Ariz.)
  • W: 47-36
Thu., Dec. 23 Clark High
  • W: 62-33
Tue., Jan. 4 at Bishop Gorman High
  • L: 74-22
Fri., Jan. 7 Bonanza High
  • W: 70-43
Mon., Jan. 10 Pahrump Valley High
  • W: 36-34
Wed., Jan. 12 at Spring Valley High
  • W: 57-30
Fri., Jan. 14 Durango High
  • W: 66-62
Fri., Jan. 21 Desert Oasis High
  • L: 55-15
Mon., Jan. 24 at Clark High
  • W: 52-45
Wed., Jan. 26 Sierra Vista High
  • L: 74-39
Fri., Jan. 28 at Bonanza High
  • W: 48-46
Mon., Jan. 31 Bishop Gorman High
  • L: 58-17
Fri., Feb. 4 at Pahrump Valley High
  • L: 44-40
Mon., Feb. 7 Spring Valley High
  • W: 75-51
Wed., Feb. 9 at Durango High
  • L: 46-37
Fri., Feb. 11 at Desert Oasis High
  • L: 52-35

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar