Las Vegas Sun

October 22, 2014

Currently: 70° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunrise Southeast | Liberty High

Liberty High (27-2)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Nov. 30 Las Vegas High
  • W: 77-24
Thu., Dec. 2 Desert Pines High
  • W: 83-14
Tue., Dec. 7 at Canyon Springs
  • W: 66-58
Tue., Dec. 14 at SECTA
  • W: 67-43
Thu., Dec. 16 Coronado High
  • W: 60-36
Mon., Dec. 20 Boyd (Ky.)
  • W: 64-50
Tue., Dec. 21 Rancho High
  • W: 65-33
Tue., Dec. 21 Las Vegas High
  • W: 75-35
Wed., Dec. 22 Denver East (Colo.)
  • W: 68-57
Mon., Dec. 27 at Orange Lutheran (Calif.)
  • L: 61-39
Tue., Dec. 28 at Valley Vista (Ariz.)
  • W: 54-44
Wed., Dec. 29 at Chandler (Ariz.)
  • L: 72-63
Thu., Dec. 30 Canyon Springs
  • W: 63-49
Wed., Jan. 5 at Basic High
  • W: 73-32
Fri., Jan. 7 Del Sol High
  • W: 52-22
Tue., Jan. 11 Foothill High
  • W: 60-45
Thu., Jan. 13 at Green Valley High
  • W: 78-51
Fri., Jan. 21 at Silverado High
  • W: 66-39
Tue., Jan. 25 SECTA
  • W: 70-30
Thu., Jan. 27 at Coronado High
  • W: 59-26
Mon., Jan. 31 Basic High
  • W: 81-39
Wed., Feb. 2 at Del Sol High
  • W: 57-22
Fri., Feb. 4 at Foothill High
  • W: 66-42
Tue., Feb. 8 Green Valley High
  • W: 64-47
Thu., Feb. 10 Silverado High
  • W: 60-33
Wed., Feb. 16 Rancho High
  • W: 62-28
Thu., Feb. 17 Canyon Springs
  • W: 78-42
Fri., Feb. 18 at Foothill High
  • W: 52-42
Thu., Feb. 24 Bishop Gorman High
  • W: 58-53
Fri., Feb. 25 at

6:00 PM

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar