Las Vegas Sun

October 1, 2014

Currently: 82° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunrise Southeast | Liberty High

Liberty High

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Dec. 2 Desert Oasis High

6:30 PM

Tue., Dec. 6 at Las Vegas High

6:30 PM

Thu., Dec. 8 Desert Pines High

6:30 PM

Tue., Dec. 13 Silverado High

6:30 PM

Thu., Dec. 15 at SECTA

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 4 at Coronado High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 6 Basic High

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 10 at Del Sol High

6:30 PM

Thu., Jan. 12 at Foothill High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 20 Green Valley High

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 at Silverado High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 SECTA

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 31 Coronado High

6:30 PM

Thu., Feb. 2 at Basic High

6:30 PM

Mon., Feb. 6 Del Sol High

6:30 PM

Wed., Feb. 8 Foothill High

6:30 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 at Green Valley High

6:30 PM

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar