Las Vegas Sun

October 31, 2014

Currently: 69° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunset Northwest | Faith Lutheran High

Faith Lutheran High

Date Opponent Time/Result
Thu., Dec. 1 at Canyon Springs High

6:30 PM

Tue., Dec. 6 Shadow Ridge

6:30 PM

Wed., Dec. 14 Palo Verde High

6:30 PM

Fri., Dec. 16 at Legacy High

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 3 Centennial High

6:30 PM

Thu., Jan. 5 at Cheyenne High

6:30 PM

Mon., Jan. 9 Mojave High

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 11 Boulder City High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 13 at Arbor View

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 20 at Cimarron

6:30 PM

Mon., Jan. 23 at Shadow Ridge

6:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 at Palo Verde High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 Legacy High

6:30 PM

Mon., Jan. 30 at Centennial High

6:30 PM

Wed., Feb. 1 Cheyenne High

6:30 PM

Fri., Feb. 3 at Mojave High

6:30 PM

Wed., Feb. 8 Arbor View

6:30 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 Cimarron

6:30 PM

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar