Las Vegas Sun

October 31, 2014

Currently: 72° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunset Northwest | Faith Lutheran High

Faith Lutheran High (12-13)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Dec. 3 at Univ. HS Irvine, Cali
  • W: 67-52
Thu., Dec. 9 at McQueen High
  • W: 73-58
Fri., Dec. 10 at Douglas High
  • L: 62-43
Sat., Dec. 11 at Spanish Springs High
  • W: 58-47
Mon., Dec. 13 at Palo Verde High
  • L: 76-60
Wed., Dec. 15 Legacy High
  • L: 66-65
Mon., Dec. 20 Hug
  • L: 65-58
Mon., Dec. 20 at Del Sol High
  • W: 54-27
Tue., Dec. 21 Melbourne 2 (Australia)
  • W: 80-54
Wed., Dec. 22 Galena
  • W: 58-48
Tue., Jan. 4 Cheyenne High
  • L: 54-48
Thu., Jan. 6 at Mojave High
  • W: 63-47
Fri., Jan. 7 Centennial High
  • L: 62-55
Mon., Jan. 10 Virgin Valley
  • W: 48-44
Wed., Jan. 12 Arbor View
  • W: 70-49
Fri., Jan. 14 at Cimarron
  • L: 70-55
Fri., Jan. 21 Shadow Ridge
  • W: 66-45
Mon., Jan. 24 Palo Verde High
  • L: 90-75
Wed., Jan. 26 at Legacy High
  • L: 70-69
Thu., Jan. 27 at Centennial High
  • L: 63-45
Mon., Jan. 31 at Cheyenne High
  • L: 54-44
Wed., Feb. 2 Mojave High
  • L: 62-54
Mon., Feb. 7 at Arbor View
  • W: 50-42
Wed., Feb. 9 Cimarron
  • L: 66-43
Fri., Feb. 11 at Shadow Ridge
  • W: 57-48

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar