Las Vegas Sun

November 1, 2014

Currently: 65° — Complete forecast | Log in

Wrangler Roundup

Wranglers finalize preseason schedule
Wednesday, August 26, 2009
The Las Vegas Wranglers officially announced their preseason schedule today.
Photo: Former Bakersfield Condor defenseman Sean Hurley i
Wranglers sign three more
Tuesday, August 25, 2009
The Las Vegas Wranglers' roster is starting to fill up as the team announced it had agreed to terms with two defensemen and one forward on Tuesday morning.
Photo: Jason Krischuk focuses on the puck during a game a
Krischuk returning to Las Vegas
Friday, August 21, 2009
Photo: Las Vegas center Adam Miller stick handles into th
Miller set to return
Tuesday, August 18, 2009
Photo: Wranglers winger Dan Riedel celebrates with the fa
Wranglers sign Riedel, trade Spencer
Friday, August 14, 2009
Photo: Wranglers defenseman Mike Madill (9) battles Thund
Madill hopes to rehab knee and remain a Wrangler
Friday, August 14, 2009
Wranglers hold successful 'Gearage sale'
Thursday, August 13, 2009
Photo: Adam Cracknell high-fives Wranglers fans as he wal
Blues sign former Wrangler
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Wranglers drop Calgary affiliation
Monday, August 10, 2009
Photo: Former Fresno Falcons goaltender Michael Ouzas squ
Wranglers ink former Fresno goalie
Friday, August 7, 2009
Wranglers selling equipment to public
Thursday, July 23, 2009
Photo: Wranglers veteran Chris Neiszner fired a wrist sho
Wranglers roster slowly taking shape
Monday, July 20, 2009
Former NHL All-Star named Director of Player Development
Wednesday, July 15, 2009
Individual game tickets on sale Friday
Thursday, July 9, 2009
Eight players receive qualifying offers
Wednesday, July 1, 2009

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed