Las Vegas Sun

October 20, 2014

Currently: 87° — Complete forecast | Log in

Joe Schoenmann

Blog Post Archive

Housing construction drop costs 30 jobs at LV City Hall
Thursday, March 6, 2008
Housing construction drop costs 30 jobs at LV City Hall

Thirty employees at Las Vegas City Hall are going to lose their jobs next month, because of the drop in new home construction.

New life to REI Neon's downtown arena plans
Thursday, Feb. 14, 2008
Closed park no closer to reopening
Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2008
City councilman really angry -- just don't ask about what
Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2008
Council picks city lawyer for judicial post
Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2008
How cold is it?
Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2008
Small turnout at King Day parade
Monday, Jan. 21, 2008


Long lines at Doolittle Center
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2008
Police showdown with VFW post postponed
Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2008
A park with quite a story arc
Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2008
New condo proposal could be real deal
Monday, Jan. 14, 2008
Getting hammered and nailed
Monday, Jan. 14, 2008
Council members honor judge; lobby for position
Friday, Jan. 11, 2008

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed