NCAA Football | Mountain West | Nevada-Reno

2012 Nevada-Reno (1-0, 1-0)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sep. 1 @ California

12:00 PM

Sat., Sep. 8 vs South Florida

12:30 PM

(CBSC)

Sat., Sep. 15 vs Northwestern State

4:05 PM

Sat., Sep. 22 @ Hawai'i *

7:30 PM

(VER)

Sat., Sep. 29 @ Texas State
Sat., Oct. 6 vs Wyoming *

4:05 PM

Sat., Oct. 13 @ UNLV *
Sat., Oct. 20 vs San Diego State *

7:30 PM

(CBSC)

Fri., Oct. 26 @ Air Force *

5:00 PM

(CBSC)

Sat., Nov. 10 vs Fresno State *

7:30 PM

(VER)

Sat., Nov. 17 @ New Mexico *

12:30 PM

Sat., Dec. 1 vs Boise State *

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • The Next Rebels Basketball game is still To Be Announced.
Next Game: Football

Aug. 29, 7:30 p.m. (PST)

UNLV

Arizona
 

Follow the Rebels