NCAA Football | Mountain West | New Mexico

2010 New Mexico Lobos (0-8)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sep. 4 @ Oregon
  • L: 72-0
Sat., Sep. 11 vs Texas Tech
  • L: 52-17
Sat., Sep. 18 vs Utah
  • L: 56-14
Sat., Sep. 25 @ UNLV
Sat., Oct. 2 vs UTEP
  • L: 38-20
Sat., Oct. 9 @ New Mexico State
  • L: 16-14
Sat., Oct. 23 vs San Diego State
  • L: 30-20
Sat., Oct. 30 @ Colorado State

3:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 6 vs Wyoming

3:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 13 @ Air Force
  • L: 48-23
Sat., Nov. 20 @ Brigham Young *

3:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 27 vs TCU

1:00 PM

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Follow the Rebels