Las Vegas Sun

October 1, 2014

Currently: 83° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunrise Southeast | Silverado High

Silverado High (12-10)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Nov. 30 Virgin Valley High
  • L: 61-53
Thu., Dec. 2 Las Vegas High
  • W: 69-64
Tue., Dec. 7 at Moapa Valley High
  • W: 61-43
Mon., Dec. 13 at Boulder City High
  • W: 67-34
Tue., Dec. 14 Green Valley High
  • L: 71-58
Thu., Dec. 16 Basic High
  • W: 85-48
Mon., Dec. 20 Pueblo East (Colo.)
  • L: 48-41
Tue., Dec. 21 at Faith Lutheran High
  • W: 80-47
Tue., Dec. 21 at Valley High
  • W: 58-57
Wed., Dec. 22 Pueblo East (Colo.)
  • W: 46-35
Wed., Jan. 5 at Del Sol High
  • W: 63-24
Fri., Jan. 7 SECTA
  • L: 57-51
Tue., Jan. 11 Coronado High
  • W: 58-50
Thu., Jan. 13 at Foothill High
  • L: 59-36
Fri., Jan. 21 Liberty High
  • L: 66-39
Tue., Jan. 25 at Green Valley High
  • L: 55-43
Thu., Jan. 27 at Basic High
  • W: 64-43
Mon., Jan. 31 Del Sol High
  • W: 67-40
Wed., Feb. 2 at SECTA
  • L: 54-41
Fri., Feb. 4 at Coronado High
  • W: 57-44
Tue., Feb. 8 Foothill High
  • L: 60-55
Thu., Feb. 10 at Liberty High
  • L: 60-33

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar