Las Vegas Sun

July 31, 2014

Currently: 84° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Shadow Ridge High

Shadow Ridge High (1-2)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Nov. 25 at Boulder City High
  • L: 39-23
Fri., Nov. 25 Desert Pines High
  • W: 38-29
Sat., Nov. 26 at Cheyenne High
  • L: 41-36
Tue., Dec. 6 at Faith Lutheran High

5:00 PM

Wed., Dec. 14 Cimarron High

5:00 PM

Fri., Dec. 16 Boulder City High

5:00 PM

Wed., Dec. 28 Granite Hills (Calif)

9:00 AM

Wed., Dec. 28 Moapa Valley High

5:00 PM

Thu., Dec. 29 Reno

11:40 AM

Thu., Dec. 29 Valley High

7:40 PM

Tue., Jan. 3 at Cheyenne High

5:00 PM

Thu., Jan. 5 Centennial High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 9 at Palo Verde High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 11 Arbor View High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 13 Mojave High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 20 at Legacy High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 23 Faith Lutheran High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 at Cimarron High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 Moapa Valley High

6:30 PM

Mon., Jan. 30 Cheyenne High

5:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 1 at Centennial High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 3 Palo Verde High

5:00 PM

Mon., Feb. 6 at Arbor View High

5:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 8 at Mojave High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 Legacy High

5:00 PM

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar