Las Vegas Sun

September 21, 2014

Currently: 75° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunrise Southeast | Del Sol High

Del Sol High (2-19)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Nov. 30 Moapa Valley High
  • L: 64-47
Fri., Dec. 3 Valley High
  • L: 73-29
Tue., Dec. 7 Boulder City High
  • L: 51-24
Thu., Dec. 9 at Western High
  • W: 47-39
Tue., Dec. 14 at Foothill High
  • L: 84-20
Thu., Dec. 16 SECTA
  • L: 56-53
Tue., Dec. 21 at Marina (Calif.)
  • L: 65-25
Tue., Dec. 21 at Bonanza High
  • W: 54-48
Wed., Dec. 22 Boulder City High
  • L: 52-27
Wed., Jan. 5 Silverado High
  • L: 63-24
Fri., Jan. 7 at Liberty High
  • L: 52-22
Tue., Jan. 11 Basic High
  • L: 54-36
Thu., Jan. 13 Coronado High
  • L: 44-18
Fri., Jan. 21 at Green Valley High
  • L: 62-39
Tue., Jan. 25 Foothill High
  • L: 61-20
Thu., Jan. 27 at SECTA
  • L: 46-45
Mon., Jan. 31 at Silverado High
  • L: 67-40
Wed., Feb. 2 Liberty High
  • L: 57-22
Fri., Feb. 4 at Basic High
  • L: 55-42
Tue., Feb. 8 at Coronado High
  • L: 55-39
Thu., Feb. 10 Green Valley High
  • L: 71-30

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar