Las Vegas Sun

December 22, 2014

Currently: 69° — Complete forecast | Log in

Boys HS Basketball | Sunrise Northeast | Moapa Valley

Moapa Valley

Date Opponent Time/Result
Thu., Dec. 1 at Sunrise Mountain

6:30 PM

Fri., Dec. 2 Pine View, UT

6:30 PM

Tue., Dec. 6 Chaparral High

6:30 PM

Thu., Dec. 8 Silverado High

6:30 PM

Mon., Dec. 12 at Del Sol High

6:30 PM

Wed., Dec. 14 Arbor View

6:30 PM

Fri., Dec. 16 at Rancho High

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 3 Clark High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 6 at Boulder City High

7:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 11 at Spring Valley

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 20 at Virgin Valley

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 24 at The Meadows

6:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 Shadow Ridge

6:30 PM

Mon., Jan. 30 SECTA

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 3 Virgin Valley

6:30 PM

Tue., Feb. 7 Boulder City High

7:30 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 at Cheyenne High

6:30 PM

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar