Las Vegas Sun

December 19, 2014

Currently: 53° — Complete forecast | Log in

Past events at Santa Fe Station

Jason Michael Carroll:
Thursday, July 17
Carissa Leigh:
Thursday, June 19
Will Hoge:
Thursday, May 22
Phil Vassar:
Saturday, March 8
Oh What A Night! A Musical Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons:
Saturday, Dec. 7
Global Ultimate Women’s Forum:
Wednesday, April 24
Global Ultimate Women’s Forum:
Tuesday, April 23
“Look North” breakfast:
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Santa Fe Station’s NYE festivities:
Monday, Dec. 31
Dave Mason at Santa Fe Station:
Saturday, Nov. 19
Hiroshima at Santa Fe Station:
Saturday, Oct. 22
Brian Culbertson at Santa Fe Station:
Friday, Sept. 30
Las Vegas Reptile Expo:
Sunday, May 15
Las Vegas Reptile Expo:
Saturday, May 14
BJ Thomas at Santa Fe Station:
Saturday, April 23
Las Vegas Reptile Expo:
Sunday, Oct. 17
Las Vegas Reptile Expo:
Saturday, Oct. 16
Hiroshima at Santa Fe Station:
Saturday, Nov. 21
Michael Lington at Santa Fe Station:
Saturday, Oct. 24
Dave Mason at Santa Fe Station:
Friday, Aug. 21
BJ Thomas at Santa Fe Station:
Saturday, Aug. 15
B.J. Thomas at Santa Fe Station:
Saturday, Aug. 15
Faster Pussycat and Bang Tango at Santa Fe Station:
Saturday, June 13
Michael Schenker Group at Santa Fe Station:
Saturday, June 6
North Las Vegas Chamber Power Marketing on a Budget:
Wednesday, June 3
North Las Vegas Chamber Pancakes and Politics:
Wednesday, May 6
Annual Kosher Passover Seder at Santa Fe Station Centennial Ballroom:
Wednesday, April 8
North Las Vegas Chamber of Commerce:
Wednesday, April 1
St. Patrick's Day at Santa Fe Station:
Tuesday, March 17
Dokken at Santa Fe Station:
Saturday, Feb. 28
Al Stewart at Santa Fe Station:
Friday, Feb. 20
SteelHeart at Santa Fe Station:
Saturday, Feb. 14
Gun and Knife Show at Santa Fe Station:
Sunday, Nov. 30
Alter’d Ego at the Chrome Showroom at Santa Fe Station:
Saturday, Nov. 22
Atomic Punks at Santa Fe Station:
Saturday, Nov. 8
Dave Mason at Santa Fe Station:
Friday, Nov. 7
Hiroshima at Santa Fe Station:
Saturday, Nov. 1
Ray Price at Santa Fe Station:
Friday, Oct. 24
Lez Zeppelin at Santa Fe Station: An all female rock band playing your favorite tunes from Led Zeppelin
Saturday, Oct. 18
B.J. Thomas at Santa Fe Station:
Friday, Oct. 10
Acoustic Alchemy at Santa Fe Station:
Friday, Oct. 3
Atomic Punks at Santa Fe Station:
Saturday, Sept. 20
Michael Lington at Santa Fe Station:
Friday, Sept. 19
Alan Parsons Project at Santa Fe Station: The legendary Beatles producer brings his own music to Las Vegas
Saturday, Sept. 13
Alan Parsons Project at Santa Fe Station: The legendary Beatles producer brings his own music to Las Vegas
Saturday, Sept. 13
Brian Culbertson at Santa Fe Station:
Friday, Sept. 5
The Tubes: San Francisco-based stadium rock band reappears.
Saturday, Aug. 30
Creeping Death- Metallica Tribute at Santa Fe Station: Whip out your black leather pants, it's time for a Metallica Tribute
Friday, Aug. 29
Rattle & Hum : Tribute to U2
Friday, Aug. 22
Jeffrey Osborne:
Saturday, Aug. 16
Soul Sacrifice: Tribute to Santana
Friday, Aug. 15
The Romantics: Free punk rock show
Friday, Aug. 8
Craig Chaquico:
Saturday, Aug. 2
Mr. Crowley: Tribute To Ozzy Osbourne
Friday, Aug. 1
True-2-Crue : Motley Crue Tribute band
Friday, July 25
Marion Meadows:
Saturday, June 21
Mel Tillis:
Friday, June 20
Pyromania- Def Leppard Tribute:
Friday, June 13
Dokken at Santa Fe Station:
Saturday, April 5
Beer Pong: Sink it and drink it every Friday of March.
Friday, March 28
Beer Pong: Sink it and drink it every Friday of March.
Friday, March 21
Beer Pong: Sink it and drink it every Friday of March.
Friday, March 14
Beer Pong: Sink it and drink it every Friday of March.
Friday, March 7
Kenny Rankin: Santa Fe Station hosts the jazz-induced sounds of Kenny Rankin.
Saturday, March 1
Cupid is Stupid party: An anti-Valentine's Day bash
Thursday, Feb. 14
"Man in Black" Tribute to Johnny Cash: with Shawn Barker at the Chrome Showroom inside Santa Fe Station
Saturday, Jan. 19
"Man in Black" Tribute to Johnny Cash: with Shawn Barker at the Chrome Showroom inside Santa Fe Station
Saturday, Jan. 19
"Man in Black" Tribute to Johnny Cash: with Shawn Barker at the Chrome Showroom inside Santa Fe Station
Friday, Jan. 18
"Man in Black" Tribute to Johnny Cash: with Shawn Barker at the Chrome Showroom inside Santa Fe Station
Friday, Jan. 18
Kirk Whalum: Blues, jazz, and funk.
Friday, Jan. 11

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Discussed
  • E-mailed