Las Vegas Sun

July 30, 2014

Currently: 99° — Complete forecast | Log in

Photos by John Katsilometes

Friday, July 11, 2014

  • Clint Holmes ‘To Ella With Love’ at the Hollywood Bowl
  • Clint Holmes ‘To Ella With Love’ at the Hollywood Bowl
  • Clint Holmes ‘To Ella With Love’ at the Hollywood Bowl
  • Clint Holmes ‘To Ella With Love’ at the Hollywood Bowl
  • Clint Holmes ‘To Ella With Love’ at the Hollywood Bowl
  • Clint Holmes ‘To Ella With Love’ at the Hollywood Bowl
  • Clint Holmes at Capitol Records
  • Clint Holmes at Capitol Records
  • Clint Holmes at Capitol Records
  • Clint Holmes at Capitol Records

Thursday, July 10, 2014

  • Clint Holmes-The Hollywood Bowl
  • Joshua Bell-Frankie Moreno-The Hollywood Bowl

Saturday, July 5, 2014

  • July Fourth rain
  • July Fourth rain

Friday, May 23, 2014

  • Kats ring

Thursday, May 15, 2014

  • Viva Las Vegas Event Center

Saturday, May 3, 2014

  • Bob Anderson

Sunday, April 6, 2014

  • John Popper
  • 2014 ACM Awards-‘The Ellen DeGeneres Show’

Monday, March 17, 2014

  • Gaughan-bagpiper

Thursday, March 6, 2014

  • Holly Madison club

Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014

  • The Linq
  • The Linq
  • The Linq
  • The Linq
  • The Linq

Monday, Dec. 23, 2013

  • Lava Hot Springs
  • Lava Hot Springs
  • Lava Hot Springs
  • Lava Hot Springs
  • Lava Hot Springs
  • Lava Hot Springs
  • Lava Hot Springs

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2013

  • Karl Stressman

Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013

  • Exploring Macau
  • Exploring Macau
  • Exploring Macau
  • Exploring Macau
  • Exploring Macau
  • Exploring Macau
  • Exploring Macau
  • Exploring Macau
  • Exploring Macau
  • Exploring Macau
  • Exploring Macau
  • Exploring Macau
  • Exploring Macau
  • Exploring Macau
  • Exploring Macau
  • Exploring Macau