Las Vegas Sun

July 25, 2014

Currently: 94° — Complete forecast | Log in

Photos by Joe Schoenmann

Monday, Oct. 21, 2013

  • Downtown Murals
  • Downtown Murals
  • Downtown Murals
  • Downtown Murals
  • Downtown Murals

Sunday, Oct. 20, 2013

  • Murals for Life is Beautiful
  • Murals for Life is Beautiful
  • Murals for Life is Beautiful
  • Murals for Life is Beautiful
  • Murals for Life is Beautiful
  • Murals for Life is Beautiful
  • Murals for Life is Beautiful
  • Murals for Life is Beautiful

Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013

  • Llamas Stay Free Sign
  • Downtown Panoramic
  • Llamas Stay Free Sign

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2013

  • Protest against genetically modified food
  • Protest against genetically modified food

Thursday, Oct. 10, 2013

  • Nacho Daddy

Thursday, Oct. 3, 2013

  • Franklin Leonard

Saturday, Sept. 28, 2013

  • Huntridge Theater Work
  • Huntridge Theater Work
  • Huntridge Theater Work
  • Huntridge Theater Work
  • Huntridge Theater Work

Thursday, Sept. 19, 2013

  • The Twizy
  • The Twizy
  • The Twizy
  • The Twizy
  • The Twizy

Monday, Sept. 9, 2013

  • Zappos Employees

Thursday, Sept. 5, 2013

  • Josh Ellis

Friday, Aug. 30, 2013

  • Elizabeth Marshall

Friday, Aug. 16, 2013

  • Sara Gabriella

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2013

  • AC thefts
  • Stolen AC

Monday, Aug. 5, 2013

  • Fire-breathing Praying Mantis

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

  • Future site of Royal Blue downtown

Friday, July 5, 2013

  • Downtown balance

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

  • CPR at Heart Attack Grill

Monday, June 17, 2013

  • Western mural detail
  • Western mural closer
  • Western mural overview

Thursday, June 13, 2013

  • Huntridge volunteers 2
  • Huntridge board

Monday, June 3, 2013

  • Life Is Beautiful Festival

Sunday, June 2, 2013

  • Homeless downtown

Thursday, May 30, 2013

  • Jen McCabe

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

  • Magic Juke Box
  • Magic Juke Box