Las Vegas Sun

November 24, 2014

Currently: 49° — Complete forecast | Log in

Photos by Paul Takahashi

Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013

  • E-cigarettes
  • E-cigarettes
  • E-cigarettes
  • E-cigarettes
  • E-cigarettes
  • E-cigarettes

Monday, Oct. 14, 2013

  • CCSD Portable Classrooms
  • CCSD Portable Classrooms
  • CCSD Portable Classrooms
  • CCSD Portable Classrooms
  • CCSD Portable Classrooms

Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2013

  • UNLV Professor Kelly Tseng
  • UNLV Professor Kelly Tseng
  • UNLV Professor Kelly Tseng
  • UNLV Professor Kelly Tseng

Friday, Aug. 30, 2013

  • UNLV Solar House
  • UNLV Solar House
  • UNLV Solar House
  • UNLV Solar House
  • UNLV Solar House
  • UNLV Solar House
  • UNLV Solar House
  • UNLV Solar House
  • UNLV Solar House

Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2013

  • Henderson OIS

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

  • CCSD Superintendent Pat Skorkowsky

Thursday, May 16, 2013

  • A House for Mother's Day
  • A House for Mother's Day
  • A House for Mother's Day
  • A House for Mother's Day
  • A House for Mother's Day
  • A House for Mother's Day

Friday, March 22, 2013

  • Lt. Ken Young

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

  • Teachers Health Trust Peter Alpert
  • Teachers Health Trust Peter Alpert

Thursday, March 14, 2013

  • Carolyn Edwards and Pat Skorkowsky

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

  • Dwight Jones News Conference Post-Resignation

Thursday, Jan. 31, 2013

  • Teachers Union Margins Tax

Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2013

  • UNLV / CSN transfer office

Thursday, Jan. 24, 2013

  • Frederick Hess

Friday, Jan. 18, 2013

  • CCSD Police Tour
  • CCSD Police Tour
  • CCSD Police Tour
  • CCSD Police Tour
  • CCSD Police Tour
  • CCSD Police Tour
  • CCSD Police Tour
  • CCSD Police Tour
  • CCSD Police Tour

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013

  • NSHE Chancellor Daniel Klaich