Las Vegas Sun

July 22, 2014

Currently: 108° — Complete forecast | Log in

Photos by Kyle B. Hansen

Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2010

  • Turkey crossing the road
  • Turkey crossing the road

Saturday, Nov. 20, 2010

  • Magical Forest
  • Magical Forest

Saturday, Nov. 6, 2010

  • Veterans Day Ceremony
  • Veterans Day Ceremony
  • Veterans Day Ceremony
  • Veterans Day Ceremony
  • Metro press conference
  • Henderson shooting
  • Henderson shooting

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2010

  • Metro motorcycle crash

Saturday, Oct. 23, 2010

  • Escobedo memorial
  • Escobedo memorial

Friday, Oct. 22, 2010

  • Project Neon
  • Project Neon

Saturday, Sept. 4, 2010

  • Bomb threat

Wednesday, Aug. 25, 2010

  • Back to school

Friday, Aug. 20, 2010

  • Drunken driving

Saturday, Aug. 14, 2010

  • Back-to-school fair

Friday, July 30, 2010

  • Metro safe driving campaign
  • Metro safe driving campaign
  • Metro safe driving campaign
  • Metro safe driving campaign
  • Metro safe driving campaign
  • Metro safe driving campaign

Monday, July 19, 2010

  • Amonix

Saturday, July 10, 2010

  • Shooting

Thursday, May 27, 2010

  • Lake Mead
  • Lake Mead
  • Lake Mead
  • Lake Mead
  • Lake Mead
  • Lake Mead

Friday, May 21, 2010

  • Click It

Saturday, May 15, 2010

  • Solar power plant
  • Solar power plant
  • Solar power plant
  • Solar power plant
  • Solar power plant

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

  • Nevada Moves Day
  • Nevada Moves Day
  • Nevada Moves Day
  • Nevada Moves Day
  • Nevada Moves Day

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

  • McCarran Express Exit
  • McCarran Express Exit
  • McCarran Express Exit
  • McCarran Express Exit
  • Firefighter