Las Vegas Sun

July 30, 2014

Currently: 97° — Complete forecast | Log in

Photos by Eli Segall

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

  • Clark County Department of Family Services

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

  • Miracle Mile Shops

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

  • Wayne Newton

Monday, March 24, 2014

  • Centennial Hills Center
  • Centennial Hills Center
  • Centennial Hills Center

Monday, March 17, 2014

  • Land on Jeffrey's

Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2013

  • Barclaycard

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013

  • Cadence

Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013

  • Life Time Fitness
  • Life Time Fitness

Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2013

  • Retail Spots

Thursday, Nov. 14, 2013

  • Riverbend Apartments

Friday, Oct. 18, 2013

  • Land For Sale signs
  • Land For Sale signs

Friday, Oct. 11, 2013

  • Housing Prices
  • Housing Prices
  • Housing Prices

Thursday, Oct. 10, 2013

  • The Original Pancake House

Monday, Sept. 23, 2013

  • Rural Development
  • Rural Development
  • Rural Development
  • Rural Development
  • Rural Development
  • Rural Development
  • Rural Development
  • Rural Development
  • Rural Development

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2013

  • Real Estate Kiosk
  • Real Estate Kiosk

Monday, Aug. 5, 2013

  • Fleming's

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

  • Wyndham Desert Blue

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

  • Cookie Butter
  • Cookie Butter
  • Cookie Butter

Thursday, May 30, 2013

  • Oasis Bay Apartments

Monday, May 20, 2013

  • RECon food
  • RECon vending
  • RECon surfing
  • RECon water
  • RECon plumber

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

  • Rainwalk Apartments

Thursday, March 7, 2013

  • Eric Boye
  • Eric Boye
  • Ron Gonzalez

Saturday, March 2, 2013

  • Wendy's on Green Valley Parkway

Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2013

  • Galaxy Theatres

Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2013

  • The Fairfield Apartments

Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2013

  • Henderson office building

Monday, Jan. 28, 2013

  • Wendys