NCAA Football | Mountain West | Wyoming

2009 Wyoming Cowboys (6-6, 4-4)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sep. 5 vs Weber State
Sat., Sep. 12 vs Texas
Sat., Sep. 19 @ Colorado
Sat., Sep. 26 vs UNLV *
Sat., Oct. 3 @ Florida Atlantic
  • W: 30-28
Sat., Oct. 10 vs New Mexico *
  • W: 37-13
Sat., Oct. 17 @ Air Force *
  • L: 10-0
Sat., Oct. 31 @ Utah *
  • L: 22-10
Sat., Nov. 7 vs Brigham Young *
  • L: 52-0
Sat., Nov. 14 @ San Diego State *
  • W: 30-27
Sat., Nov. 21 vs TCU *
  • L: 45-10
Fri., Nov. 27 @ Colorado State *
  • W: 17-16

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • Date/Time: Tue., Jan. 27 at 8:00 p.m. (PT)
  • Location: Lawlor Events Center in Reno, NV
  • Tickets: UNLV Tickets
  • Television: ESPNU, Cox ch. 320, HD 1320

Follow the Rebels