NCAA Football | Mountain West | San Diego State

2012 San Diego State Aztecs (1-0, 1-0)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sep. 1 @ Washington

7:30 PM

Sat., Sep. 8 vs Army

4:30 PM

(VER)

Sat., Sep. 15 vs North Dakota

5:00 PM

Sat., Sep. 22 vs San Jose State

5:00 PM

Sat., Sep. 29 @ Fresno State *

7:00 PM

Sat., Oct. 6 vs Hawai'i *

5:00 PM

(CBSC)

Sat., Oct. 13 vs Colorado State *

4:00 PM

Sat., Oct. 20 @ Nevada-Reno *

7:30 PM

(CBSC)

Sat., Oct. 27 vs UNLV *
Sat., Nov. 3 @ Boise State *

7:30 PM

(CBSC)

Sat., Nov. 10 vs Air Force *

12:30 PM

(VER)

Sat., Nov. 24 @ Wyoming *

12:30 PM

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • The Next Rebels Basketball game is still To Be Announced.
Next Game: Football

Aug. 29, 7:30 p.m. (PST)

UNLV

Arizona
 

Follow the Rebels