NCAA Football | Mountain West | San Diego State

2009 San Diego State Aztecs (4-8, 3-6)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sep. 5 @ UCLA
Sat., Sep. 12 vs Southern Utah
Sat., Sep. 19 @ Idaho
Sat., Sep. 26 @ Air Force *
  • L: 26-14
Sat., Oct. 3 vs New Mexico State *
  • W: 34-17
Sat., Oct. 17 vs Brigham Young *
  • L: 38-28
Sat., Oct. 24 @ Colorado State *
  • W: 42-28
Sat., Oct. 31 vs New Mexico *
  • W: 23-20
Sat., Nov. 7 vs TCU *
  • L: 55-12
Sat., Nov. 14 vs Wyoming *
  • L: 30-27
Sat., Nov. 21 @ Utah *
  • L: 38-7
Sat., Nov. 28 @ UNLV *

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • The Next Rebels Basketball game is still To Be Announced.
Next Game: Football

Aug. 29, 7:30 p.m. (PST)

UNLV

Arizona
 

Follow the Rebels