NCAA Football | Mountain West | Colorado State

2014 Colorado State Rams

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Aug. 29 vs UNLV

7:30 PM

(ESPN)

Sat., Sep. 6 vs Northern Colorado

7:00 PM

Sat., Sep. 13 vs Northern Illinois

4:00 PM

Sat., Sep. 20 vs UNLV
Sat., Sep. 27 vs UNLV *
Sat., Oct. 4 vs UNLV *
Fri., Oct. 10 vs Fresno State *

7:00 PM

(CBSC)

Sat., Oct. 25 vs UNLV *
Sat., Nov. 1 vs New Mexico *

2:30 PM

Sat., Nov. 8 vs Air Force *

1:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 15 vs UNLV
Sat., Nov. 22 vs UNLV *
Sat., Nov. 29 vs Nevada-Reno *

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Follow the Rebels