NCAA Football | Mountain West | Colorado State

2010 Colorado State Rams (2-6)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sep. 4 vs Colorado
  • L: 24-3
Sat., Sep. 11 @ Nevada-Reno
  • L: 51-6
Sat., Sep. 18 @ Miami (Ohio)
  • L: 31-10
Sat., Sep. 25 vs Idaho
  • W: 36-34
Sat., Oct. 2 vs TCU
  • L: 27-0
Sat., Oct. 9 @ Air Force
  • L: 49-27
Sat., Oct. 16 vs UNLV
Sat., Oct. 23 @ Utah
  • L: 59-6
Sat., Oct. 30 vs New Mexico

3:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 6 @ San Diego State

7:00 PM

Sat., Nov. 13 vs Brigham Young

11:00 AM

Sat., Nov. 20 @ Wyoming

11:00 AM

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • The Next Rebels Basketball game is still To Be Announced.

Follow the Rebels