NCAA Football | Mountain West | Air Force

2012 Air Force Falcons (0-1, 0-1)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sep. 1 vs Idaho State

11:00 AM

Sat., Sep. 8 @ Michigan

12:30 PM

Sat., Sep. 22 @ UNLV *
Sat., Sep. 29 vs Colorado State *

11:00 AM

Sat., Oct. 6 vs Navy

8:30 AM

(CBS)

Sat., Oct. 13 @ Wyoming *

4:00 PM

Sat., Oct. 20 vs New Mexico *

4:00 PM

Fri., Oct. 26 vs Nevada-Reno *

5:00 PM

(CBSC)

Sat., Nov. 3 @ Army

9:00 AM

(CBSC)

Sat., Nov. 10 @ San Diego State *

12:30 PM

(VER)

Fri., Nov. 16 vs Hawai'i *

6:30 PM

(ESPN2)

Sat., Nov. 24 @ Fresno State *

12:30 PM

(VER)

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • Date/Time: Sat., Nov. 29 at 3:30 p.m. (PT)
  • Location: Thomas & Mack Center
  • Tickets: UNLV Tickets

Follow the Rebels