NCAA Football | Mountain West | Air Force

2009 Air Force Falcons (7-5, 5-3)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sep. 5 vs Nicholls State
Sat., Sep. 12 @ Minnesota
Sat., Sep. 19 @ New Mexico *
Sat., Sep. 26 vs San Diego State *
  • W: 26-14
Sat., Oct. 3 @ Navy
  • L: 16-13 (OT)
Sat., Oct. 10 vs TCU *
  • L: 20-17
Sat., Oct. 17 vs Wyoming *
  • W: 10-0
Sat., Oct. 24 @ Utah *
  • L: 23-16 (OT)
Sat., Oct. 31 @ Colorado State *
  • W: 34-16
Sat., Nov. 7 vs Army
Sat., Nov. 14 vs UNLV *
  • W: 45-17
Sat., Nov. 21 @ Brigham Young *
  • L: 38-21

* = Mountain West Conference game

Note: Stats and results for teams from outside the Mountain West Conference may be incomplete.

Next Game: Men's Basketball
UNLV

  • The Next Rebels Basketball game is still To Be Announced.

Follow the Rebels