Las Vegas Sun

November 22, 2014

Currently: 58° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Virgin Valley High

Virgin Valley High (0-1)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Mon., Nov. 28 at Pine View (Utah)
  • L: 55-50
Tue., Nov. 29 at Chaparral High

6:30 PM

Mon., Dec. 5 Silverado High

6:30 PM

Tue., Dec. 6 at Sunrise Mountain High

6:30 PM

Thu., Dec. 8 Basic High

6:30 PM

Mon., Dec. 12 at SECTA

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 3 at Rancho High

6:30 PM

Thu., Jan. 5 Mojave High

6:30 PM

Thu., Jan. 12 at Pahranagat Valley

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 13 at Del Sol High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 20 Moapa Valley High

6:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 Arbor View High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 at Boulder City High

6:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 30 Clark High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 3 at Moapa Valley High

6:30 PM

Mon., Feb. 6 at Spring Valley High

6:30 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 Boulder City High

6:00 PM

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar