Las Vegas Sun

October 22, 2014

Currently: 67° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunset Southwest | Sierra Vista High

Sierra Vista High

Date Opponent Time/Result
Thu., Dec. 1 at Silverado High

5:00 PM

Thu., Dec. 8 Legacy High

5:00 PM

Mon., Dec. 12 at Durango High

5:00 PM

Wed., Dec. 14 Bonanza High

5:00 PM

Fri., Dec. 16 at Western High

5:00 PM

Tue., Jan. 3 Desert Oasis High

5:00 PM

Thu., Jan. 5 Pahrump Valley High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 9 at Spring Valley High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 11 at Bishop Gorman High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 20 Clark High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 23 Durango High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 at Bonanza High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 Western High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 30 at Desert Oasis High

5:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 1 at Pahrump Valley High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 3 Spring Valley High

5:00 PM

Mon., Feb. 6 Bishop Gorman High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 at Clark High

5:00 PM

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar