Las Vegas Sun

September 30, 2014

Currently: 67° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunset Southwest | Sierra Vista High

Sierra Vista High (20-7)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Thu., Dec. 9 Coronado High
  • L: 67-56
Mon., Dec. 13 at Bonanza High
  • W: 83-29
Wed., Dec. 15 Western High
  • W: 68-39
Thu., Dec. 16 at Desert Oasis High
  • W: 73-64
Mon., Dec. 20 Chaparral High
  • W: 73-21
Tue., Dec. 21 Palo Verde High
  • L: 62-44
Tue., Dec. 21 Green Valley High
  • W: 51-46
Wed., Dec. 22 Rialto (Calif.)
  • L: 80-44
Mon., Dec. 27 at Savanna (Calif.)
  • W: 51-36
Tue., Dec. 28 at Desert Vista (Ariz.)
  • W: 63-47
Tue., Dec. 28 at Western (Calif.)
  • W: 70-29
Wed., Dec. 29 at Villa Park (Calif.)
  • L: 79-43
Thu., Dec. 30 at Buena Park (Calif.)
  • W: 59-42
Tue., Jan. 4 at Pahrump Valley High
  • W: 63-33
Thu., Jan. 6 Spring Valley High
  • W: 76-41
Mon., Jan. 10 Bishop Gorman High
  • L: 73-53
Wed., Jan. 12 at Boulder City High
  • W: 54-50
Fri., Jan. 14 at Clark High
  • W: 66-37
Fri., Jan. 21 Durango High
  • W: 68-45
Mon., Jan. 24 Bonanza High
  • W: 64-39
Wed., Jan. 26 at Western High
  • W: 74-39
Fri., Jan. 28 Desert Oasis High
  • W: 47-43
Mon., Jan. 31 Pahrump Valley High
  • W: 54-46
Wed., Feb. 2 at Spring Valley High
  • W: 77-55
Thu., Feb. 3 at Bishop Gorman High
  • L: 65-40
Wed., Feb. 9 Clark High
  • W: 72-55
Fri., Feb. 11 at Durango High
  • W: 59-52
Wed., Feb. 16 Legacy High
  • W: 51-46
Thu., Feb. 17 at Centennial High
  • L: 76-37

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar