Las Vegas Sun

December 21, 2014

Currently: 45° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunset Southwest | Spring Valley High

Spring Valley High

Date Opponent Time/Result
Mon., Dec. 12 at Clark High

5:00 PM

Wed., Dec. 14 at Pahrump Valley High

5:00 PM

Fri., Dec. 16 Bonanza High

5:00 PM

Tue., Jan. 3 Bishop Gorman High

5:00 PM

Thu., Jan. 5 at Durango High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 9 Sierra Vista High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 11 at Moapa Valley High

6:30 PM

Fri., Jan. 13 at Western High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 20 Desert Oasis High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 23 Clark High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 Pahrump Valley High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 at Bonanza High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 30 at Bishop Gorman High

5:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 1 Durango High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 3 at Sierra Vista High

5:00 PM

Mon., Feb. 6 Virgin Valley High

6:30 PM

Wed., Feb. 8 Western High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 at Desert Oasis High

5:00 PM

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar