Las Vegas Sun

April 18, 2014

Currently: 79° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunset Southwest | Spring Valley High

Spring Valley High (3-19)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Nov. 26 at Foothill High
  • L: 65-15
Sat., Dec. 11 at Bishop Gorman High
  • L: 78-22
Mon., Dec. 13 Pahrump Valley High
  • L: 46-45
Wed., Dec. 15 at Bonanza High
  • W: 49-24
Tue., Dec. 21 Boulder City High
  • L: 60-40
Tue., Dec. 21 at Basic High
  • L: 63-38
Wed., Dec. 22 at Bonanza High
  • W: 55-31
Tue., Jan. 4 Durango High
  • L: 51-37
Thu., Jan. 6 at Sierra Vista High
  • L: 76-41
Mon., Jan. 10 Moapa Valley High
  • L: 52-50
Wed., Jan. 12 Western High
  • L: 57-30
Fri., Jan. 14 at Desert Oasis High
  • L: 66-25
Fri., Jan. 21 Clark High
  • L: 47-36
Mon., Jan. 24 at Pahrump Valley High
  • L: 63-35
Wed., Jan. 26 Bonanza High
  • W: 51-33
Fri., Jan. 28 Bishop Gorman High
  • L: 71-20
Mon., Jan. 31 at Durango High
  • L: 49-38
Wed., Feb. 2 Sierra Vista High
  • L: 77-55
Fri., Feb. 4 at Virgin Valley High
  • L: 62-44
Mon., Feb. 7 at Western High
  • L: 75-51
Wed., Feb. 9 Desert Oasis High
  • L: 57-30
Fri., Feb. 11 at Clark High
  • L: 60-46

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar