Las Vegas Sun

October 24, 2014

Currently: 72° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunrise Northeast | Las Vegas High

Las Vegas High (10-13)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Nov. 27 Foothill High
  • L: 56-46
Tue., Nov. 30 at Liberty High
  • L: 77-24
Thu., Dec. 2 at Silverado High
  • L: 69-64
Tue., Dec. 7 Green Valley High
  • L: 72-56
Thu., Dec. 9 Legacy High
  • L: 54-46
Tue., Dec. 14 at Sunrise Mountain High
  • W: 51-38
Thu., Dec. 16 at Eldorado High
  • W: 57-39
Mon., Dec. 20 Denver East (Colo.)
  • L: 61-39
Tue., Dec. 21 at Liberty High
  • L: 75-35
Tue., Dec. 21 at San Clemente (Calif.)
  • W: 56-55
Wed., Dec. 22 Boyd (Ky.)
  • L: 73-55
Wed., Jan. 5 Chaparral High
  • W: 51-37
Fri., Jan. 7 at Valley High
  • L: 64-47
Thu., Jan. 13 Rancho High
  • W: 62-53
Mon., Jan. 24 Canyon Springs
  • L: 75-59
Wed., Jan. 26 Sunrise Mountain High
  • W: 61-32
Fri., Jan. 28 Eldorado High
  • W: 59-43
Tue., Feb. 1 at Chaparral High
  • W: 54-41
Thu., Feb. 3 Valley High
  • L: 73-72
Mon., Feb. 7 Desert Pines High
  • W: 65-49
Wed., Feb. 9 at Rancho High
  • W: 58-49
Fri., Feb. 11 at Canyon Springs
  • L: 61-49
Wed., Feb. 16 at Foothill High
  • L: 62-58

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar