Las Vegas Sun

August 23, 2014

Currently: 78° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunset Northwest | Legacy High

Legacy High

Date Opponent Time/Result
Thu., Dec. 1 Las Vegas High

5:00 PM

Thu., Dec. 8 at Sierra Vista High

5:00 PM

Mon., Dec. 12 Cheyenne High

5:00 PM

Wed., Dec. 14 at Centennial High

5:00 PM

Fri., Dec. 16 Faith Lutheran High

5:00 PM

Tue., Jan. 3 at Mojave High

5:00 PM

Thu., Jan. 5 Arbor View High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 11 at Cimarron High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 13 at Palo Verde High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 20 Shadow Ridge High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 23 at Cheyenne High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 Centennial High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 at Faith Lutheran High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 30 Mojave High

5:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 1 at Arbor View High

5:00 PM

Mon., Feb. 6 Cimarron High

5:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 8 Palo Verde High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 at Shadow Ridge High

5:00 PM

Tue., Feb. 14 at Desert Oasis High
  • L: 60-49

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar