Las Vegas Sun

July 22, 2014

Currently: 97° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunrise Southeast | Foothill High

Foothill High (2-0)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Dec. 6 at Valley High

5:00 PM

Thu., Dec. 8 Canyon Springs

5:00 PM

Tue., Dec. 13 Basic High

5:00 PM

Thu., Dec. 15 at Del Sol High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 4 Green Valley High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 6 SECTA

6:30 PM

Tue., Jan. 10 at Coronado High

5:00 PM

Thu., Jan. 12 Liberty High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 23 at Silverado High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 at Basic High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 Del Sol High

5:00 PM

Tue., Jan. 31 at Green Valley High

5:00 PM

Thu., Feb. 2 at SECTA

6:30 PM

Mon., Feb. 6 Coronado High

5:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 8 at Liberty High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 Silverado High

5:00 PM

Tue., Feb. 14 Rancho High
  • W: 66-20
Thu., Feb. 16 Coronado High
  • W: 63-62
Fri., Feb. 17 Liberty High

5:00 PM

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar