Las Vegas Sun

December 20, 2014

Currently: 44° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunset Northwest | Faith Lutheran High

Faith Lutheran High

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Dec. 2 at SECTA

5:00 PM

Tue., Dec. 6 Shadow Ridge High

5:00 PM

Wed., Dec. 14 Palo Verde High

5:00 PM

Fri., Dec. 16 at Legacy High

5:00 PM

Tue., Jan. 3 Centennial High

5:00 PM

Thu., Jan. 5 at Cheyenne High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 9 Mojave High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 11 Boulder City High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 13 at Arbor View High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 20 at Cimarron High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 23 at Shadow Ridge High

5:00 PM

Wed., Jan. 25 at Palo Verde High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 27 Legacy High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 30 at Centennial High

5:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 1 Cheyenne High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 3 at Mojave High

5:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 8 Arbor View High

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 10 Cimarron High

5:00 PM

Tue., Feb. 14 at Bishop Gorman High
  • L: 82-65

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar