Las Vegas Sun

September 16, 2014

Currently: 88° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunrise Northeast | Eldorado High

Eldorado High

Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue., Nov. 29 at Basic High

5:00 PM

Tue., Dec. 6 Green Valley High

5:00 PM

Thu., Dec. 8 SECTA

5:00 PM

Tue., Dec. 13 at Chaparral High

5:00 PM

Thu., Dec. 15 Desert Pines High

5:00 PM

Mon., Dec. 19 Lake Mead

12:30 PM

Wed., Jan. 4 at Las Vegas High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 6 at Canyon Springs

5:00 PM

Tue., Jan. 10 Rancho High

5:00 PM

Thu., Jan. 12 Sunrise Mountain High

5:00 PM

Fri., Jan. 20 at Valley High

5:00 PM

Tue., Jan. 24 Chaparral High

5:00 PM

Thu., Jan. 26 at Desert Pines High

5:00 PM

Mon., Jan. 30 Las Vegas High

5:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 1 Canyon Springs

5:00 PM

Fri., Feb. 3 at Rancho High

5:00 PM

Tue., Feb. 7 at Sunrise Mountain High

5:00 PM

Wed., Feb. 8 Valley High

5:00 PM

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar