Las Vegas Sun

August 27, 2014

Currently: 80° — Complete forecast | Log in

Girls HS Basketball | Sunrise Northeast | Eldorado High

Eldorado High (1-12)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Dec. 3 at Boulder City High
  • L: 65-28
Thu., Dec. 9 at Virgin Valley High
  • L: 61-37
Mon., Dec. 13 Moapa Valley High
  • L: 53-48
Tue., Dec. 14 at Desert Pines High
  • W: 60-45
Thu., Dec. 16 Las Vegas High
  • L: 57-39
Wed., Jan. 5 Canyon Springs
  • L: 75-23
Tue., Jan. 11 at Sunrise Mountain High
  • L: 37-36
Thu., Jan. 13 Valley High
  • L: 78-27
Fri., Jan. 28 at Las Vegas High
  • L: 59-43
Tue., Feb. 1 at Canyon Springs
  • L: 85-24
Thu., Feb. 3 at Rancho High
  • L: 53-42
Wed., Feb. 9 at Valley High
  • L: 76-37
Fri., Feb. 11 at Chaparral High
  • L: 42-17

All times Pacific

Area High Schools

Most Popular

Calendar